Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi

Maulana Miftah (maulana.miftah2561@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang sismanto (bambang@suararepublik.com)
Dwi Setiawan (Dwis@suararepublik.com)

Kontributor
Eka sulistia (eka@suararepublik.com)
Riko setiawan  (Riko@suararepublik.com)
Ahmad barkowi (Barkowi@suararepublik.com)
ilham saputra (ilham@suararepublik.com)